Who Mostly Uses Instagram?

What age group uses Instagram most?

Distribution of Instagram users worldwide as of July 2020, by age groupPercentage of users13-176.9%18-2429.3%25-3433.8%35-4415.9%3 more rows•Jul 24, 2020.

Who is the most famous Instagram girl?

Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner. Followers: 85.3 million. … Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne. Followers: 40.9 million. … Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid. Followers: 37.1 million. … Bella Hadid – @bellahadid. … Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata. … Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen. … Gisele Bundchen – @gisele. … Miranda Kerr – @mirandakerr.More items…•

Who is the best Instagram model?

Top 50 Instagram Models to Follow in 2020Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner. At the top of this list sits Kardashian sister favourite; Kendall Jenner. … Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid. … Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne. … Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen. … Bella Hadid – @bellahadid. … Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata. … Sommer Ray – @sommerray. … Hailey Baldwin – @haileybieber.More items…•

What do Instagram models make?

Starting with 100,000 followers can get you about $400 per post. Macro influencers (Over 1 million followers): If your Instagram follower count goes into 6 digits and beyond, then you can start to make some real money. With more than a million followers, Instagram models charge thousands of dollars per post.

Which country uses Instagram the most?

The United StatesThe United States head the ranking of the countries with the most Instagram users with 130 million users accessing the photo sharing and editing app as of July 2020. India was ranked second with 100 million Instagram users, ahead of Brazil with an audience of 91 million users.

Which country uses Tik Tok the most?

Here is a list of the top 10 countries by userbase on Tiktok.India – 119.3mn users.USA – 39.6mn users.Turkey – 28.4mn users.Russia – 24.3mn users.Mexico – 19.7mn users.Brazil – 18.4mn users.Pakistan – 11.8mn users.Saudi Arabia – 9.7mn users.More items…•

Is Instagram ok for 12 year olds?

How old should kids be to use Instagram? According to the terms of service, you have to be 13, but there’s no age-verification process, so it’s very easy for kids under 13 to sign up. Common Sense rates Instagram for age 15 and up because of mature content, access to strangers, marketing ploys, and data collection.

How old is Instagram now?

The social media platform was initially released on the 6th of October 2010 exclusively on iOS through the APP store. This means Instagram is eight years old. Instagram was created by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger. The android version was released over a year later in April 2012.

This is thanks to Instagram’s expanded compatibility and improved versatility with mobile phones. Basically, being a mobile-ready, user-friendly and image-centered app makes Instagram a popular app and social network that has the potential to achieve bigger things in the coming years.

Who is the best model in the world female?

World’s top 10 highest paid modelsKendall Jenner @kendalljenner. … Gisele Bündchen @gisele. … Chrissy Teigen @chrissyteigen. … Adriana Lima @adrianalima. … Gigi Hadid @gigihadid. … Rosie Huntington-Whiteley @rosie.huntington. … Karlie Kloss @karliekloss. … Liu Wen @liuwenlw.More items…•

What gender uses Instagram the most?

Distribution of Instagram users worldwide as of July 2020, by genderPercentage of usersFemale51%Male49%Jul 24, 2020