Can A Blocked Person See Your Public Posts?

Can a blocked person see my public Instagram?

When you block a user, you’ll never be able to see any content from them.

If you are a public account, the blocked user still may see your likes and comments on other user’s posts.

Conversely, the blocked user also will not be able to see any of your content..

Can someone see your profile if you block them?

When you block someone, that person won’t be able to find your profile, posts or story on Instagram. People aren’t notified when you block them.

What does the other person see when you block them on Facebook?

Can they see you have blocked them? People will not be notified when you block them. You can also block mesages from users on Facebook as well. They won’t be able to contact you in the Messenger app if you do this – and they also won’t be notified.

Can a blocked person on Facebook see my profile picture?

People you block won’t be able to find you in searches, view your timeline, or contact you with pokes or personal messages. In addition, they will not be able to see your timeline posts, comments on mutual friends’ timelines, or that you are a member of the same group as them.

Why can’t I find the person I want to block on Facebook?

If you’re having trouble finding the name or profile of the person you want to block, you can also try using an email associated with their Facebook profile. … Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Blocking in the left side menu.

Does the person know they are blocked on WhatsApp?

Someone you’ve blocked on WhatsApp won’t be able to see when you were last online anymore and will be able to see that their messages were sent but never delivered. There’s no direct way for someone you’ve blocked to know you’ve blocked them. You can unblock someone you’ve previously blocked on WhatsApp at any time.

Can a blocked person see your posts in a group?

Once you block or someone blocks you on Facebook, you won’t be able to see each other. Even if the two of you are in the same group, you won’t be able to see each other’s posts.

Can someone still see my posts if they block me on Facebook?

When someone blocks you, they won’t be able to see things you post on your profile, start conversations with you or add you as a friend.

Can a blocked person see my tagged photos?

If you have blocked the person they will not be able to see anything you are tagged in.

What happens to tagged photos when you block someone?

When you block someone, photo tags may disappear fully, partially or not at all. … The photo and the person’s name will remain visible but, from your perspective, the tag will no longer link to the person’s Timeline. For others who have not blocked that member, the tag will remain with a working link to her Timeline.

What happens when you block someone on Facebook and then unblock them?

If you block someone, they won’t be unblocked until you unblock them. When you unblock someone, you won’t automatically be friends again. If you block a friend and then unblock them, you’ll need to send them a new friend request.

How long does a Facebook friend block last?

Have your friend check their Support Dashboard: Settings > in left column select Support Dashboard. If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account.

Can someone see your DM after you block them?

NO ! The blocker won’t receive any messages from the blocked, nor will the blocked from the blocker. When you block someone, that person can’t view your photos/videos or search for your Instagram profile. … The other person’s DM history with you will still be there though, but you won’t receive anyb messages from them.