Can A Blocked Person See My Comments On A Mutual Friends Post?

Can you see if a blocked number has tried to text you?

If you have a smartphone Android, to know if a blocked number called you, you can use the call and SMS blocking tool, as long as it is present on your device.

After that, press the card call, where you can see the history of calls received but blocked by phone numbers that you previously added to the blacklist..

Can a blocked person on Facebook see my profile picture?

If you block someone, you don’t want them to know any more about you so they can’t see anything. They don’t know you’re even there any more. Unless, of course, they set up another profile. Then they can see whatever your security settings allow anyone to see.

Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post Instagram?

So all your Instagram activities and your instagram profile will be inaccessible to the blocked person. Similarly if you have blocked someone on Instagram and you comment on a mutual friends posts, the blocked person won’t be able to view your comments until they are logged into the Instagram platform.

What does it look like when someone blocks you on Facebook?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

How do I stop someone seeing my posts on Facebook without blocking them?

Tap a friend’s name in your friends list or on a post of theirs in your News Feed, tap the Friends button, then tap Take a Break. Under the Limit What [name of friend] Will See section, tap See Options, then tap “Hide your posts from [name of friend].” Doing so will put the friend on your Restricted list.

How do I know if someone blocked me on Facebook 2020?

A fast way to see who’s blocked you on Facebook is to check your friends list. Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.

Why does he block for no reason?

The reason why he blocked you is because he temporarily doesn’t want to be in touch with you (for some reason), so desperately trying to contact him will only make things worse than they are already.

Can mutual friends see my posts?

If your friends likes or comments on your posts the friends friend can see what their friend have liked or commented on but mainly it would be on your public posts not the ones that set to friends only or yourself. For your friends friend not to see it change your settings for posts to friends only.

Can a blocked person see your public posts?

That only happens when you block someone. Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.

Is blocking someone rude?

It’s not insulting. It’s not rude. It’s just a good practice for cultivating good conversations. On Google+, it doesn’t even prevent them from seeing your profile or public posts, or even commenting on them.

Do blocked messages get delivered when unblocked?

No. All those messages will not be sent to you after you unblock that particular contact. Since blocking a contact actually means preventing him/her to send you any kind of message.

When you block someone on Facebook do they still see your posts?

When you block someone, that person won’t be able to see what you post on a friend’s profile.

How do you know if someone blocked you or deleted Facebook?

First off, just go to your Facebook search bar and search for the suspected blocker. If you can’t find them, you’ve either been blocked or they’ve deleted their account. Whens someone blocks you on Facebook, you won’t be able to view their profile, send a friend request, a message or a comment. Step two goes deeper.

Can you block someone if your not friends with them on Facebook?

Non-Friends You’ll just need to go to your privacy settings to add them to your block list. In the “Block Users” section you can enter their name (as it appears in Facebook) and/or email address.

Can a blocked person see my comments?

When you block someone on Facebook, they will no longer be able to see your messages, profile, or past comments you’ve made whether it’s on their posts or someone else’s. … It won’t directly say on Facebook messenger that you’ve blocked them, but it will say the person is “unavailable” immediately after.

How long does a Facebook friend block last?

If the temporary feature block is more than 24 hrs. It depends it could last 24 hours 3 days 7 days and then 30 days then 90 days then 6 months to a year then you could lose your account. It all depends on Facebook decides to do..

What does the sender see when you block them?

It appears as sent on their end, but your phone won’t notify you or show you that it’s even there. Your phone is basically tricking the sender into thinking they’re not blocked, quite a typical thing with being blocked is not knowing you are.

Is Blocking someone a sign of immaturity?

If you are blocking someone over a minor disagreement and you don’t want to talk to them for two years then yes that is immature. If you block someone to be vindictive and spiteful then you are immature. However if the person in question harasses or treats you badly then it is ok to block.

Why do narcissists block you?

Narcissists have a completely different attitude as compared to others. If they get hurt by any means or believe that they have been mistreated, they might most likely block you. Narcissists believe that if someone hurts them, they cut connections with them just to feel good.

Can a blocked person see my posts if I tag a mutual friend?

Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.

Can someone tell when you block them?

When you block a contact, their texts go nowhere. The person whose number you’ve blocked won’t receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.