- Can someone see if you delete their comment on Tiktok?
- Is it rude to delete Facebook comments?
- Can someone tell if you delete a post on Facebook?
- What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
- Do Youtubers get notified when you delete a comment?
- Can I delete my comment on someone else’s post?
- When you delete a comment on Facebook does it delete the replies?
- When you delete a comment on YouTube Is it gone forever?
- Can others see hidden comments on Facebook?
- What happens if I remove a post from my timeline?
- Does someone get notified if you delete their comment on Instagram?
- Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
- What happens to replies if I delete my original comment?
- Can someone see if you edit a comment on Facebook 2020?
- What happens when you delete a post?
- Can you delete a comment on TikTok?
- How do you know if someone deleted your comment on facebook?
- How do you know if someone deleted your comment on YouTube?
- Can you delete a TikTok account?
- How do you see what Tiktoks you’ve commented on?
Can someone see if you delete their comment on Tiktok?
From my experience you will always get a notification.
The same also goes for answers to your questions.
I have noticed this usually has a latency probably due to caching.
If you don’t delete it immediately though, the person should get a notification..
Is it rude to delete Facebook comments?
The Not-So-Good Engagement And their initial reaction is to hide or delete the comment. This is a big no-no. Comments shouldn’t be deleted. There are certain exceptions where it is okay to delete the comments – like if it’s spam or someone is being derogatory, but in most instances, comments shouldn’t be deleted.
Can someone tell if you delete a post on Facebook?
When a user deletes something, Facebook is able to ensure users will not see the deleted post, but that doesn’t mean Facebook destroys all traces of that post completely, or that Facebook cannot retrieve it.
What happens when you delete a post that has been shared?
The photo they share is still your photo, and if you delete it, it’s gone. Anyone who has shared the deleted photo will no longer see it themselves, and neither will any of their friends.
Do Youtubers get notified when you delete a comment?
If you delete the comment before channel owner read it then he won’t get notification through YouTube. But it depends on channel owner’s settings that to receive comment notifications through mail or not.
Can I delete my comment on someone else’s post?
Removing a Comment Someone Else Made on Your Post You will need to find the specific post you want to remove, but from there, just hover over it and look for the … icon again. … icon to see your options. As a Page, you can choose to delete the comment or you can hide it.
When you delete a comment on Facebook does it delete the replies?
If you delete your comment for an answer and if your comment has already been replied by someone, then it’ll not get deleted.
When you delete a comment on YouTube Is it gone forever?
The comments are gone from YouTube itself, but may exist on cached versions of the page, (e.g., at archive.org) and anyone could have taken a screenshot of them. Therefore, there is no way to make sure of that. Our automated system analyzes replies to choose the one that’s most likely to answer the question.
Can others see hidden comments on Facebook?
Hiding comments on Facebook will simply make the comment disappear from your point of view—the person who posted it as well as any common friends you share with them will still be able to view it. … You, the person who posted it, and the friends you have in common will no longer be able to see it.
What happens if I remove a post from my timeline?
When you remove a tag, the post will no longer appear on your timeline. However, that post is still visible to the audience it’s shared with in other places on Facebook, such as News Feed and search.
Does someone get notified if you delete their comment on Instagram?
They don’t get any sort of notification. But if they happen to go back to the post, they would see that it was missing. As for who can delete a comment, only the person that posted the comment and the person whose account it was posted on can delete the comment. However, other users can mark the comments as spam.
Are Friends notified when you delete a post?
If you have tagged a friend or if that person has you in their ‘close friends/send notifications for all updates list’, then the other person will get a notification when you share your update. However, there is no notification sent to anyone if you delete a post.
What happens to replies if I delete my original comment?
Yes, they will. When you delete a comment, the replies become “orphans” meaning that they’re replying to no one now. Since the replies are now orphans, they’re no longer associated to another reply and the best option that Instagram thinks of is that they cascade a delete to all the replaces.
Can someone see if you edit a comment on Facebook 2020?
Except, as it turns out, those tiny fixes and changes aren’t so secret after all. Anyone who can see your post can see a full history of its edits. All they have to do is click the gray text that reads “Edited” at the bottom of your comment, just to the left of the “Like” button.
What happens when you delete a post?
If you delete any post from Facebook, it will be deleted permanently and no one can access or see this on Facebook. If anyone shared that post then they will a message “This content is no longer available”. Maybe you have seen this message.
Can you delete a comment on TikTok?
Tap and hold on the comment that you want to delete. 3. Tap “Delete.”
How do you know if someone deleted your comment on facebook?
Originally Answered: Can you see a deleted comment on Facebook? You can see that it was deleted in Facebook messenger, but you can’t see the content of the message. If you are talking about wall posts or comments on wall posts… once deleted they are gone and it’s as if they didn’t exist.
How do you know if someone deleted your comment on YouTube?
No they’re not notified, that is unless the channel owner decides to tell them by replying before deleting.
Can you delete a TikTok account?
Go to your Profile tab. in the top right corner. 3. Tap Manage My Account > Delete Account.
How do you see what Tiktoks you’ve commented on?
You can only find your TikTok comments if other people have liked them or replied to them. If your comment received likes or replies from other users, then you might be able to find it in the “All activity” section. The “All Activity” section in TikTok. This section can be accessed via your notifications.